Employees

Larry R. Knesek II
President / CEO
Phone: 479.474.1680 Ext. 100
Direct Line: 202.760.2299
Fax: 479.471.0377
LKnesek@Chey-Tac.com

Derek Savanella
Vice PResident
Phone: 479.474.1680 Ext. 101
Fax: 479.471.0377
DSavanella@Chey-Tac.com

Patricia Savanella
Vice President International
Phone: 479.474.1680 Ext. 105
Fax: 479.471.0377
PSavanella@Chey-Tac.com

Sal Santopietro
International Sales
Phone: 479.474.1680 Ext. 105
Fax: 479.471.0377
SSantopietro@Chey-Tac.com

N. Gretchen Davis
Director of Business Operations International Military Sales
WhatsApp 202.445.1383
Office 479.474.3434
Fax 479.262.6925
Gretchen@Chey-Tac.com

Justin Forbus
Vice-President
Munitions Division
Phone: 479.474.3434
Direct Line: 417.241.9400
Fax: 479.471.0377
JForbus@Chey-Tac.com

Julie Kuckla-Forbus
Purchasing Manager
Munitions Division
Phone: 479.474.3434
Direct Line: 870.405.6114
Fax: 479.471.0377
JulieForbus@Chey-Tac.com

Andrew Meeks
Instructor/Armorer
Phone: 479-474-1680 Ext.109
Fax: 479-471-0377
Ameeks@Chey-Tac.com

Livio Waitts
Marketing
Phone: 479.474.3434 Ext. 115
Fax: 479-471-0377
LWaitts@Chey-Tac.com

Brighton Wirsch
Marketing
Phone: 479.474.3434 Ext. 117
Fax: 479-471-0377
BWirsch@Chey-Tac.com

Greg Foulk
Acquisitions Manager
Munitions Division
Phone: 479.474.3434
Direct Line: 870.405.6114
Fax: 479.471.0377
GFoulk@Chey-Tac.com

Kerry A. Bethel
International Sales
Phone: 479.474.1680
Direct Line: 202.445.3407
Fax: 479.471.0377
ABethel@Chey-Tac.com

Skylee Norman
Law Enforcement Sales
Phone: 479.397.0555
Cell: 202.445.1832
Fax: 479.262.6925
Skylee@Chey-Tac.com

Jeffrey Watkins
Sales Representative
Munitions Division
Phone: 479.474.3434
Fax: 479.471.0377
JWatkins@Chey-Tac.com

Fernando Albornoz
Purchasing
Munitions Division
Phone: 479.474.3434
Fax: 479.471.0377
FAlbornoz@Chey-Tac.com

Fabritzio Rosero
Purchasing
Munitions Division
Phone: 479.474.3434
Fax: 479.471.0377
FRosero@Chey-Tac.com

Tommy Van
Sales Manager
Phone: 479.474.3434 Ext. 111
Fax: 479.471.0377
TVan@Chey-Tac.com
Johnathan Rider
Marketing Manager
Phone: 479.474.3434 Ext. 112
Fax: 479.471.0377
JRider@Chey-Tac.com

Morgan Holliman
Marketing
Phone: 479.474.3434 Ext. 113
Fax: 479.471.0377
MHolliman@Chey-Tac.com

Derick Opela
Sales Manager
Phone: 479.474.3434 Ext. 118
Fax: 479-471-0377
DOpela@Chey-Tac.com